A little thought…..

6a011168668cad970c012875b11093970c

When something happens in your life that is big, it stops you bang in your tracks! It changes your perceptions on life and completely reorders what is important to you and your ideals for the future. I suffered with a brain aneurism 2 years ago, and I’m not going to go into the details, that is a part of my life that shaped me but it is over. However I will never be the same, it has made me want to make the most of every day and reach for the stars! It has put a fire back in my belly and the ultimate aim to put my family and friends first in my life! To enjoy life to the full. So when people ask me why I began my coaching business, that is my why but I am not just building my future and my happiness, I am serving people and helping them to build their dreams and desires!

Leave a Reply

